CONTACTODatos Contacto

Secretaria Ejecutiva

Fono: 032-2741042

Isabel Cartagena: isabel@transalvarado.cl


Operaciones

Juan Manuel Nuñez : trafico@transalvarado.cl

Jorge Alvarado Cartagena: jorge@transalvarado.cl

Juan Carlos Alvarado Cartagena: juan@transalvarado.cl


Facturacion

Gabriela Caroca: facturacion@transalvarado.cl

Taller y Maquinarias

Carlos Alvarado Cueto: carlos@transalvarado.cl

Almacenaje

Jorge Alvarado Astorga: jalvarado@transalvarado.cl